Completed Shelf: Recently Added

tina43

 Recent Activity

t
tina43 added a title to their For later shelf Nov 30 2019
t
tina43 added a title to their For later shelf Nov 25 2019
Soon after her twenty-fifth birthday, Libby Jones returns home from work to find the letter she's been waiting for her entire life. She rips it open with one driving thought: I am finally going to know who I am. She soon learns not only the...
t
tina43 added a title to their For later shelf Nov 12 2019
"A sweeping tale of forbidden love, true loss, and the startling truth of the broken families left behind in the wake of World War I, The poppy wife is an unforgettable debut novel for fans of Jennifer Robson and Hazel Gaynor"-- Provided...
t
tina43 added a title to their For later shelf Nov 12 2019
Frank Guidry's luck has finally run out. A loyal lieutenant to New Orleans' mob boss Carlos Marcello, Guidry has learned that everybody is expendable. But now it's his turn--he knows too much about the crime of the century, the assassination of...
t
tina43 added a title to their For later shelf Nov 12 2019
When poet and writer Joy Davidman began writing letters to C. S. Lewis--known as Jack--she was looking for spiritual answers, not love. Love, after all, wasn't holding together her crumbling marriage. Everything about New Yorker Joy seemed...
[]
[]
To Top