Completed Shelf: Recently Added

tocch101

 Recent Activity

t
tocch101 moved a title to their Completed shelf Jun 23 2019
Told from two viewpoints, Forest, a television actor who needs more fans, and Claire, a teen fan fiction blogger, are teamed to raise his profile despite their disagreement over whether his character is gay.
t
tocch101 moved a title to their Completed shelf Jun 23 2019
"Uncharted Territory is both a love story and a shameless expose of the dark side of political correctness, where planetary surveyors battle hostile terrain, bureaucratic red tape, and renegade "planet crashers." Remake explores the timeless...
t
tocch101 moved a title to their Completed shelf Jun 23 2019
This tender story of friendship, music, and ferocious love asks: what will you fight for, if not yourself? You Don't Know Me But I Know You author Rebecca Barrow's next book is perfect for fans of Katie Cotugno and Emery Lord. Who cares that the...
t
tocch101 moved a title to their Completed shelf Jun 02 2019
"Stanley and Vera, academically precocious but awkward teenagers, form a bond when they tie for first place in the National Spelling Bee. Though their mothers have big plans for them--Stanley will become a senator, Vera a mathematics...
t
tocch101 moved a title to their Completed shelf May 27 2019
"Charlie's sister is getting married. Everyone is coming home--all her older siblings. It'll be just like it used to be. One last weekend together before her parents sell the house. Charlie doesn't want to think about college next year, or things...
[]
[]
To Top