Rapture

Fifteen Teams, Four Countries, One NBA Championship, and How to Find a Way to Win -- Damn Near Anywhere
Title rated 4 out of 5 stars, based on 1 ratings
Current format, Book, 2020, All copies in use.
Current format, Book, 2020, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
"In the tradition of Phil Jackson's Eleven Rings, Nick Nurse distills the wisdom, insight, and experiences that helped him lead the Toronto Raptors to the NBA championship in his first year as head coach"--
In the tradition of Phil Jackson's 'Eleven Rings', Nick Nurse distills the wisdom, insight, and experiences that helped…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title